Contact Us

When looking for more information regarding the Heart of Texas CPSO and/or Destination Imagination, you are encouraged to reach out to the public school district representatives listed below. If your students do not attend a public school, you are encouraged to contact any of the Heart of Texas CPSO Executive Board members listed below. Please note that email is the preferred method of contact for all Heart of Texas CPSO contacts.

Our mailing address is:

Heart of Texas Region CPSO - P.O. Box 956, Round Rock, Texas 78680

Heart of Texas CPSO Executive Board

Regional Director: Mary Decker, Round Rock ISD*


Assistant Regional Director: Amanda Dickson


Secretary: Nancy Varljen


Treasurer: Terry Alvarez


Heart of Texas CPSO Officers

Training Director: Keni Renner


School District/Organization Representatives*

*Florence ISD: Leah Erickson -

*Georgetown ISD: Mandy Partida -

*Leander ISD: Jessica Weiss

*Midway ISD: Jennifer Stanley -

*Robinson ISD: TBD

*Round Rock ISD: David Baird

*Salado ISD: TBD

*Waco ISD: Gina Pasisis -

*West ISD: David Truitt -

*- All contacts marked with an asterisk are educators. Please keep in mind that their priorities are the students in which they serve each day; and thus, we ask you to be mindful of additional response time when e-mailing them.

Social Media

Look for Heart of Texas CPSO on your favorite social media platform.

Twitter: @HeartOfTXCPSO


Instagram: @heartoftexascpso